Breath for Life Inc

“First Aid & CPR Training in Edmonton and Area”

780-434-1368

CPR Level C

Course Dates and Locations

CPR Level C Course

The Red Cross CPR Level C course is 6.5 hours in length. This hands-on course covers airway, breathing and circulatory emergencies experienced by adults, children and babies. Skill practice focuses on building confidence when delivering CPR or responding to a choking situation. This Red Cross course is for lay providers and is not equivalent to the Heart and Stroke Healthcare Provider CPR Course which is for Healthcare Providers.  Please review the topics for this course.

CPR Level C Details

  • Time: 8:00 – 3:30 pm
  • Duration: 6.5 hours
  • Cost: $85.00 + GST = $89.25 (Includes Manual)
  • Breath for Life does not cancel courses
  • Certificate: An e-certificate will be issued to your Red Cross user account (in-class details will be provided), when the course is completed. Certificates are valid for three years.
  • This course does not include First Aid Training
  • If you have a current certificate (not expired), you are eligible to take the Renewal Course
  • Breath for Life includes a training manual in the course cost
  • Breath for Life never cancels courses
  • Parking is free
  • Online registration is preferred: you may also visit the office at 4443 – 99 Street,  or email breathforlifeinc@shaw.ca

CPR Level C Dates

Date/Time

Location

Registration

April 17: Wed
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP

Course Full


April 23: Tues
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


April 27: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Allen Gray Continuing Care (Southeast)
5005-28 Avenue T6L 7G1 • MAPPARKING MAP


April 29: Mon
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Date/Time

Location

Registration

May 1: Wed
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


May 4: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Elves Special Needs Society (West End)
10419 159 Street T5P 3A7 • MAP


May 6: Mon
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


May 11: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


May 14: Tues
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP

Course Full


May 18: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


May 23: Thurs
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


May 25: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Allen Gray Continuing Care (Southeast)
5005-28 Avenue T6L 7G1 • MAPPARKING MAP


May 27: Mon
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Date/Time

Location

Registration

June 1: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Elves Special Needs Society (West End)
10419 159 Street T5P 3A7 • MAP


June 6: Thurs
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


June 8: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


June 12: Wed
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


June 15: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


June 17: Mon
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


June 22: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


June 25: Tues
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


June 29: Sat
08:00 to 3:30 pm

Allen Gray Continuing Care (Southeast)
5005-28 Avenue T6L 7G1 • MAPPARKING MAP


Accepted Payment Methods

Payment option cash

  • Very knowledgeable and fun stories. Good location!
  • Very knowledgeable. Good experience. Really good course. Very interesting.