Breath for Life Inc

“First Aid & CPR Training in Edmonton and Area”

780-434-1368

CPR Level C: Renewal

Course Dates and Locations

Red Cross CPR Level C Renewal Course

The CPR Level C Renewal Course reviews lay provider CPR and AED skills. This hands-on course engages the participant in a review of airway, breathing and circulatory emergencies experienced by adults, children and babies. Participants are actively engaged in the review of choking and CPR related skills for all age groups. This course does not review First Aid content and is not equivalent to Healthcare Provider CPR.

CPR Level C Renewal Course Details

  • Time: 8:00 – 12:00 pm
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Cost: $70.00 + GST = $73.50
  • Breath for Life does not cancel courses
  • Certificate: The Canadian Red Cross will issue an e-certificate to your Red Cross user account (in-class details will be provided); Certificates are valid for three years.

CPR Level C: Renewal Dates

Date/Time

Location

Registration

June 22: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP

Course Full


June 28: Fri
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


June 29: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Allen Gray Continuing Care (Southeast)
5005-28 Avenue T6L 7G1 • MAPPARKING MAP


Date/Time

Location

Registration

July 5: Fri
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


July 6: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Elves Special Needs Society (West End)
10419 159 Street T5P 3A7 • MAP


July 10: Wed
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


July 13: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


July 19: Fri
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


July 20: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


July 22: Mon
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


July 24: Wed
09:00 to 1:00 pm

Century Hotel
13103 Fort Road T5A 1C3 • MAP


July 27: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Allen Gray Continuing Care (Southeast)
5005-28 Avenue T6L 7G1 • MAPPARKING MAP


July 29: Mon
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Date/Time

Location

Registration

August 3: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Elves Special Needs Society (West End)
10419 159 Street T5P 3A7 • MAP


August 5: Mon
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


August 10: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


August 14: Wed
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


August 17: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


August 19: Mon
09:00 - 1:00 PM Free Coffee

Century Hotel
13103 Fort Road T5A 1C3 • MAP


August 23: Fri
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


August 24: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Allen Gray Continuing Care (Southeast)
5005-28 Avenue T6L 7G1 • MAPPARKING MAP


August 30: Fri
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


August 31: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Elves Special Needs Society (West End)
10419 159 Street T5P 3A7 • MAP


Date/Time

Location

Registration

Sept 3: Tues
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Sept 7: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Sept 10: Tues
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Sept 14: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Sept 20: Fri
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Sept 21: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Allen Gray Continuing Care (Southeast)
5005-28 Avenue T6L 7G1 • MAPPARKING MAP


Sept 27: Fri
09:00 - 1 pm

Century Hotel
13103 Fort Road T5A 1C3 • MAP


Sept 28: Sat
08:00 to 12 noon

Elves Special Needs Society (West End)
10419 159 Street T5P 3A7 • MAP


Sept 30: Mon
08:00 to 12 noon

Breath for Life’s Training Facility
4443 - 99 St T6E 5B6 • MAP


Accepted Payment Methods

Payment option cash

  • As always great- well informed.
  • Very good presentation, enjoy taking course with your group.
  • Always entertaining and knowledgeable and easy to follow.
  • Thanks for helping us save lives. You rock!
  • Always clear, friendly. Always very good.
  • Very friendly, knowledgeable and made it fun.
  • Very enjoyable. Thanks awesome!
  • Thanks for keeping it moving. Excellent instruction!
  • Are leaving with a better and refreshed knowledge.
  • Great teachers.
  • Wonderful, to the point, light-hearted will take again. Great!
  • Well put on! The interactive component really helps to understand the CPR process. You’re not afraid to have fun while instructing which makes the class much more interesting.
  • Thank you! I will be taking the EMR course with Breath for Life Inc.
  • Very confident in his knowledge and skills. Pleasure to take this course.
  • Excellent, clear, concise and to the point.
  • As last time- personal, friendly and efficient.
  • Fun and really interactive.
  • Love the skill/practical focus and the condensed facts. Very thorough and enjoyable. Well presented and clear.
  • Made the course easy to understand, fun and enjoyable. I learned allot.
  • All this information was excellent and thank you for the good instructor.
  • Very great and enjoyable. Clear speech and easy to follow
  • Course well thought out and updates were put our with care and understanding. Course well done and will keep returning.
  • Best CPR course I have had.
  • Very good learning environment created. Exceptional instruction. Engaging, informative and entertaining. Thank you for an excellent course!